Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset

Our Team

Chris Friend
President

cfriend@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Murray Kammerer
VP Canada Operations

mkammerer@sigmatb.com
780.705.7155


Noel Tovar
VP Finance, Technology

ntovar@sigmatb.com
281.925.6503


Steven Randazzo
Director of Business Development 

srandazzo@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Jacob Sponseller 
Business Development 

jsponseller@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Ben Hilton
Sales Manager

bhilton@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Al Coffey 
Technical Sales 

acoffey@sigmatb.com 
281.369.5525

David Popham
Sales

dpopham@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Lacey Cortez
Sales 

lcortez@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Robin Reynolds
Sales

rreynolds@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Monty Bergeron
Sales 

mbergeron@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Text/HTML

Shawn Reyes
Sales


sreyes@sigmatb.com
281.379.5525

Cindy Stewart
Finance

cstewart@sigmatb.com
281.925.6505


Patsy Bryan
Purchasing 

pbryan@sigmatb.com
281.369.5525


Shelby Warbritton
Purchasing

swarbritton@sigmatb.com
281.369.5528


Clark Woodward 
Plant Manager 

cwoodward@sigmatb.com 
281.369.5528


Text/HTML

Clark Woodward
Plant Manager


cwoodward@sigmatb.com
281.369.5528

About Us

Learn More